Community Schools - Defining Community Control (2016).mp4


This video was produced by MMP’s 2016 Movement Media Fellows - Ben Felker-Quinn, Howard Poindexter, Beth Warshaw, & Pep Marie. Thank you to the great work of the Community Schools Taskforce, Youth United for Change, the school communities at James G. Blaine Academics Plus School, Samuel B Huey Elementary School, Wagner Middle School, and the many others working hard to make sure communities have a real voice in the future of our schools.

Record Details

Record Tags

Copyright, Noncommercial Use Permitted
Commercial licensing available

Scroll to top